Sign In
 
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About
Facilities
Membership
Coaching
Competitions
Events
Contact
 
 
Clubhouse phone: (03) 9482 3269

Leave message or speak to Caretaker between 4.30pm & 8.30pm

Postal Address: P.O. Box 1010 – North Fitzroy. 3068

Email: info@fitzroytc.net


Role Name Phone Email
Court Bookings  Caretaker (03) 9482 3269 caretaker@fitzroytc.net
Membership Inquiries Viviane Harangozo
(Membership Sec)
(03) 9482 3269 membership@fitzroytc.net
Coaching Inquiries  Asaf Nagar
(Head Coach)
0417 301 357 coaching@fitzroytc.net
HDTA | Monday Night Social Jenny Clark (Governance) 0408 055 623 info@fitzroytc.net
Maintenance Adrian Grant (President) 0487 081 853 president@fitzroytc.net
Complaints  Sarah-Jane Beavitt
(Club Secretary)
(03) 9482 3269 secretary@fitzroytc.net
NENTG Competitions Mary Garvin

0418 341 181 competition@fitzroytc.net
NEJTA Junior Competitions Dave Hodder (Junior Coordinator) 0433 732 901 juniors@fitzroytc.net
Pennant Inquiries Adam Huddlestone (Pennant Secretary) 0416 061 713 pennant@fitzroytc.net