Sign In
 
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About
Facilities
Membership
Coaching
Competitions
Events
Contact
 
 
Clubhouse phone: (03) 9482 3269

Calls to the clubhouse switch through to the caretaker Michael Valiante.

Postal Address: P.O. Box 1010, Fitzroy North 3068

Email: info@fitzroytc.net


Role Name Phone Email
Caretaker Inquiries  Michael Valiante Caretaker (03) 9482 3269 caretaker@fitzroytc.net
Membership Inquiries Viviane Harangozo
(President)
(03) 9482 3269 membership@fitzroytc.net
Coaching Inquiries (July 1 2018) Luke Devlin
(Head Coach)
0422 947 212 info@racquetlab.net
HDTA Ladies mid-week comp Jenny Clark       (team captain) 0408 055 623 info@fitzroytc.net
Maintenance Viviane Harangozo (President) (03) 9482 3269 president@fitzroytc.net
Complaints  Sarah-Jane Beavitt
(Club Secretary)
(03) 9482 3269 secretary@fitzroytc.net
NENTG Competitions Tamas Hume
(NENTG coordinator)
0412 776 041 competition@fitzroytc.net
NEJTA Junior Competitions Nadia Hume and Michelle Stephens (Junior Coordinators)   juniors@fitzroytc.net
Pennant Inquiries Adam Huddlestone (Pennant Secretary) 0416 061 713 pennant@fitzroytc.net